## Ganit Prabhutwa Spardha - 2024-25 - Final Result for 8th standard

## List of Students securing Scholarship, Trophy and Certificate

Sr No	Student Name	Name of School
1	Kolhe Sarvesh Shivaji	Jnana Prabodhini Prashala
2	Tapaswi Ojas Sandeep	Jnana Prabodhini Prashala

## List of Students securing Trophy and Certificate

Sr No	Student Name	Name of School
1	Singh Shashank Deep	City Pride School, Chikhali-Moshi
2	Fadnavis Anvi Amit	Sanskriti School, (Bhukum Campus)
3	Gorkar Avani Dilip	Jnana Prabodhini Prashala
4	Gujarathi Amogh Bhushan	Jnana Prabodhini Prashala
5	Khore Sanraj Santosh	Jnana Prabodhini Prashala
6	Khurana Akshaj	City Pride School, Chikhali-Moshi
7	Konnur Aryaa Manoj	Sevasadan English Medium School
8	Kulkarni Tejashree Umakant	Jnana Prabodhini Prashala
9	Malegaonkar Aarna	City Pride School, Nigdi
10	Mane Janmejay Prataprao	MES Bal Shikshan Mandir English Medium School
11	Patil Rujuta Amit	Jnana Prabodhini Prashala
12	Pratinidhi Sanat Sameer	Jnana Prabodhini Prashala

## List of Students securing Certificate

Sr No	Student Name	Name of School
1	Bargale Tejas	Vikhe Patil Memorial School
2	Bendale Manas Harshal	Dr. Kalmadi Shamarao High School Secondary Section
3	Bhandary Srishti Suresh	Millennium National School
4	Bhilegaonkar Advait Nikhil	Jnana Prabodhini Prashala
5	Bhise Rajvardhan Kirankumar	City Pride School, Nigdi
6	Choudhari Soam Omkar	Jnana Prabodhini Prashala
7	Deshmane Priyasha Pradeep	Jnana Prabodhini Prashala
8	Deshmukh Akhil Akshay	City Pride School, Nigdi
9	Deshmukh Ishaan Nilesh	Indira National School
10	Katekar Kshitij Sarang	New India High School
11	Kumbhare Chaitanya Milind	MES Bal Shikshan Mandir English Medium School
12	Malavankar Sharveya Prashant	Indira National School
13	Modak Sachi Milind	Millennium National School
14	Nerkar Tanishka Dnyaneshwar	Jnana Prabodhini Prashala
15	Peshwa Ankur Vinay	Millennium National School
16	Piyush Thorat	The HDFC School,Pune
17	Sapate Yashraj Vikrant	S.P.M. Public English Medium School